1. Home
  2. Your Account
  3. Adding Your Payment Information

Adding Your Payment Information

Enter Payment Information for First Time

If you are currently in trial and wish to enter your payment information, click on the “Upgrade Now” button.

Next, you will see the upgrade window.

Select the billing frequency (Monthly, Annual).

Your account will not be charged until the end of your trial period

The number of users is listed below. If you want to add/remove users, you must cancel this window and adjust users under User Management first. 

When complete, click Save

Once logged into the Billing Portal, click “Update Payment Method”

Enter your card information and billing address, then click “Save”

Updated on July 11, 2018

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can't find the answer you're looking for? Don't worry we're here to help!
CONTACT SUPPORT
X
X